Customer Reviews

Verified Review
Highly recommended, amazing service and knowledge. very easy to deal with, I dealt with James who could not have been more helpful. This has truly been the best experience I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle.
James Moore
1 week ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Excellent customer service went the extra mile would definitely recommend this car sales to family friends and customers thank you for you for all your help
Anonymous
3 weeks ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
James was very knowledgeable, considerate and honest. I bought my car from him, he offered a favourable trade in for may old car and the transaction was completed and I drove my car away the same day. His after sales care is exceptional, calling me a few days later to ensure I was happy with my purchase and did not have any issue with my new car. I would definitely choose to use him again.
Samantha Melhuish
1 month ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Highly recommended, professional, courteous, knowledgeable and a very nice dealer to work with.
Scott Slaney
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Bought a C63 today from James, I can't thank him enough. I got a top quality well maintained car from a very professional, courteous salesman. He knew the history of the car and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles spec and throughout the process was great and kept me updated every step of the way. Highly recommended by me, I'll buy another car from here in a heartbeat. Thanks again James Eddy and Loki for a great job very well done.
SCOTT SLANEY
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Can't fault Condor Vehicle Sales. James was very helpful!
Matt
3 months ago on Google
Verified Review
James the garage owner was so polite and nothing was to much effort, the car i bought is an absolute beaut, and i would recommend anyone wants a stress free car buying experience then give James at Condor a call you won't regret it, goodluck James i know your be successful
Gerald Woolford
4 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
James is passionate about cars and approaches his business accordingly. He has a good selection of prestige vehicles and a very easy sales manner devoid of any pressure. Pickup was easy and well arranged and the part exchange price fair. Appreciated the after sales contact to check everything was alright and very rapid responses to my questions. Highly recommended without reservation.
AEKemp
4 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
First class in every way. Car was exactly as described. Arranged viewing when they were normally closed. Put car in covered area due to poor weather - nobody wants to view a car outdoors in the wind and rain. No pressure selling at all, just good honest friendly communication. Provided all receipts and car documents as soon as we arrived. Agreed on a small deposit to hold the car, and James was happy to accept stage payments to allow me time to release sufficient funds to complete the purchase. On collection, the car was spotlessly clean and James spent time setting up and demonstrating Wi-Fi and Bluetooth functions on the car. A great company to deal with. Would be my first choice when I look to replace this car in a couple of years time.
Sam
5 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Really friendly and professional, top level vehicles and prep. I would 100% recommend
Paul Coombes
7 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Just bought a lovely used car from Condor. James could not have been more helpful. Good old fashioned customer service. Thoroughly recommend.
Sue Cox
8 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Great customer service, and prompt communications.
Tim Cox
8 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
James provided exceptional customer service throughout the buying process. All documentation was provided as requested and was always happy to answer any questions. The car was well presented and drove as described. Overall I'm really pleased with my purchase and would recommend Condor Vehicles to anyone thinking of buying a car. Thanks James!
Anonymous
9 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
James at Condor Vehicle Sales is a pleasure to do business with. He's extremely courteous and professional in all dealings about buying a car. I'm always nervous and wary buying a car but James makes the whole process seamless. Thank you so much
Debbie Lambert
9 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Great service. Everything was made easy and clear. Love my new car
Chris Pooley
10 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Very helpful and patient a pleasure to deal with, many thanks.
Tony Stokes
11 months ago on Google
Verified Review
Mercedes Benz C63 AMG - James at Condor has been great in this important transaction for me. Easy to speak with, knowledgeable on the car and wasn't a pressured Sale. The car was exactly as autotrader pictures and description which given the volume of cars I had seen which were not, this was well received. I had a small issue with the car post sale and James couldn't do enough to resolve and take ownership through to resolution. Thank you James for making this easy. Will 100% use again and would happily recommend to family and friends.
Anonymous
11 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
James was incredibly helpful. He explained everything to us and made the whole experience so relaxed, easy and friendly. The car is a little gem, I'm really pleased with my purchase. I would definitely recommend Condor Vehicles
Eleonora Russo
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Fantastic experience with Condor Vehicle Sales. James not only knows his cars, he is passionate about them too, which made the whole buying experience a real pleasure. Communication has been superb and the aftersales check ins are a really nice touch. I would recommend James to anyone looking for a new car.
Matt H
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Great service - easy, quick communication, a man that is proud of what he does and loves his chosen profession carried out with sincerity, integrity and an easy going professionalism.
James Turner
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Really good service and very helpfull The car is great , I would buy from James again.well worth travelling here.
Jeffery Hooper
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Came across my lovely new vehicle Thursday evening. Spoke and sent details of one I'd like to part exchange on Friday. Collected new vehicle on Saturday. Absolutely flawless customer contact and service. Could not fault any part of the deal at all. Helped with temporary insurance cover and tax on new vehicle. Nothing was too much effort for James. Would 100% recommend him. And will keep be chatting with him when the time comes to change the wife's car.
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
James was very friendly and made the buying process a breeze, with quick replies and having the car ready to go in no time.
James Hubbard
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Exceptional business, first class service throughout. James was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Professional and courtious throughout. Not being in the UK meant I had to rely on a virtual viewing which was catered for with no fuss or hesitation. James was honest throughout and left no area for concern. The whole process was a pleasure. I could not recommend more. I will be certainly being going back to Condor next time I need to buy a car. Thank you so much Condor for a pleasant buying experience.
Jason Haldenby
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
We thoroughly recommend purchasing from Condor Vehicle Sales. James was very helpful and professional and really cares about his vehicles. The service we received was second to none and we would feel 100percent confident using this Company again. The Range Rover we purchased was exactly as advertised in immaculate condition and also had the reassurance of 6 months warranty as standard. Highly recommend.
Sharon Spargo
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
All round great experience. Bought an absolutely lovely Ford Ranger from here and couldn't recommend them more. Feel better buying from here than a standard showroom. You can tell James loves his cars and the warranty he offers let's you relax a lil easier. 100% would recommend
Tyler Crowther
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Very knowledgeable and straightforward to deal with. Excellent pre- delivery service. Clear options on warranties and post purchase Care has been exceptional.
James Hanbury
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Very professional and helpful. Went above and beyond to help me with everything. The quality of cars the garage holds are second to none and the services from buying to driving away are quick.
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
A very sound and professional experience I would recommend
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Absolutely faultless from beginning to end, James was so helpful and nothing was to much trouble. The discovery we bought has been superb!
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Condor Vehicle Sales Ltd went above and beyond in helping with the purchase of our beautiful Range Rover. James sorted everything, from the part exchange through all the paperwork, keeping us informed every step of the way, to arranging for Oliver to personally deliver the car (something that took a whole day bearing in mind the distance between them and us) Nothing was too much for this wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable team for which we are so grateful. If anyone wants to buy a quality car from a genuine and caring supplier anywhere in the UK, then look no further than Condor Vehicle Sales Ltd. Thank you.
Yvette Mackney
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
James is a hard working well informed professional and a delight to deal with. Fortunately for me James had the exact model/colour/spec vehicle that I'd been looking for for some months. I could not be any happier with my car or the service that I received from Condor.
Paul Barrow
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Fantastic sale, great communication and friendly service. A very professional and quick sale git an amazing car at a very good price. Thank you James and Condor Vehicle Sales Ltd
Pete Edwards
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Recently collected my new Mercedes E350 from Condor vehicle sales, what can I say. James has been brilliant from start to finish. Constantly keeping me updated with progress leading up to collection. Very easy going, honest and knowledgeable. I love my new car. Will recommend 100%. Thanks James and Oli 👍🏻
Anonymous
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
just purchased a Range rover sport from James and what a fantastic experience. He was friendly, knowledgeable and the communication was excellent. I travelled from the midlands to veiw the car on route to cornwall on holiday And collected on my way home . Thanks again james you are a very honest knowledgeable young man and i would not hesitate in recommending you Best regards Dave H
Freddie The beagle
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
I bought a Range Rover Sport from James at Condor and it was Probably the best experience I've ever had when buying a car and I've owned quite a few, nothing was too much trouble, James was very helpful and certainly knew his stuff. I had a video call to look round the car and once I decided to have the car I was kept up to date on progress and given a delivery day. I live over 200 miles away and couldn't get to pick it up James took the time and effort to bring it to me personally on a Saturday afternoon having driven for over 4 hours to get to me!!! He then took the time to show me round the beast of a vehicle. All in all a great experience and would be more than happy to use them again. Thank you James its been a real pleasure and the car...amazing!
Lee Brookes
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
James from Condor Vehicle Sales is one of the best car salesman and companies I have ever dealt with. He was very knowable about the BMW 3 series he was selling, was polite and very easy to deal with. He was also not pushy at all about selling the car and allowed us time to consider our options without being put under pressure. James answered all my questions quickly and in detail where required and always put my mind at rest. I would highly recommend James and Condor Vehicle Sales Ltd.
James Wojcik
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
James was brilliant! Made the whole thing so easy and I'm so happy with my new Range Rover. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend!!
Peter
1 year ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
just purchased a Range rover sport from James and what a fantastic experience. He was friendly, knowledgeable and the communication was excellent. I travelled from the midlands to veiw the car on route to cornwall on holiday And collected on my way home . Thanks again james you are a very honest knowledgeable young man and i would not hesitate in recommending you Best regards Dave H
Freddie The beagle
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
We viewed this on auto trader and went some distance to see it. Any issues were kindly sorted out before we went back for the pick up. Such a great guy pleasure doing business with. Everything was spotless and James was very professional even helped me tax the vehicle before we left. Couldn't ask for better service.
Sandy Clarke
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
James was a professional, he never tried to hide any issues with the car and was very honest and helpful, he even offered to pick me up from the train station after travelling all the way from Scotland! Great buying experience would definitely buy from Condor and James again
Liam Rodgers
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I told James what I wanted in a car, gave him a budget and left him to it. Within a week or so he came up with exactly what I wanted and under budget! The car was valeted, serviced, had a faulty compresser replaced and small bodywork dents & scratches removed and came with a comprehensive warranty. I am very happy with the car and the service that I received from Condor Vehicle Sales, mine and my families go to car dealer from now on. I can't recomend James and Condor vehicle sales enough, friendly, knowledeable and approachable, everything you want in a secondhand car dealer!
Martin
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Having been to many other garages in the past to purchase different types of cars (first car at 17, first car on finance etc), I have always been made to feel backed into a corner with a less-than-favourable deal my end, walking away spending more than I had in my mind. Needing to upgrade my car to something more family friendly, I decided to look at Condor Vehicle Sales based on recommendations from a friend and the whole experience has been amazing from the first enquiry right through to collecting my keys. James is really knowledgeable about the cars he sells and is more than happy to go the extra mile to find something perfect for you. From viewing to collecting the keys was less than 2 days, with the car fully serviced, MOT'd and valeted to a high standard. James has also been happy to help with any other questions I've had about my brand new car. Overall, a really friendly and professional service that was hassle and stress-free! And a bonus to have cuddles from lovely Loki with a hot coffee inside away from the rain!
Anonymous
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I had an amazing experience with James at Condor, exchanging in my Audi A4 Avant for a stunning Audi Q7. James was brilliant, so experienced, and focussed solely on giving me and my wife the info we needed to happily make the purchase. Above and beyond service and support.. 5/5
Chris Davis
2 years ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
I have just bought a car from James and what a fantastic experience. He was friendly, knowledgeable and the communication was excellent. I travelled all the way from Yorkshire to purchase the car just going off the description and video call that I had with James so to me that shows how much faith I had in James and the level of service he has provided to me.
Daniel Andrews
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Great experience from start to finish buying our car from James. Thoroughly recommend Condor Vehicle Sales.
Ray Dawe
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
We dealt with James at Condor Vehicle Sales for my Dads purchase of a Range Rover. The vehicle was in great condition and the whole process was very easy. James really knows his stuff when it comes to Range Rovers and was quick to respond with detailed answers which made my Dad feel at ease as this was a bigger than usual purchase. Cannot recommend Condor enough! Thanks James!
Rich
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
What can I say about this young man! I spoke to James about a week ago as I was looking at a land rover discovery but had sold, James then said I have this stunning range rover sport which I happily went and seen last week and have now fully purchased the said car. James was a true gentleman and the transaction was totally painless and the car was immaculate I would totally recommend James in the future and wish him every success
John Fuller
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
We brought our discovery 4 from James and he has been absolutely amazing. Such a lovely genuine person. As soon as we met James (and the lovely Loki) we knew we wouldn't be buying from anyone else. The aftercare has been fantastic, totally reliable, we would recommend to anyone.
Becky Smith
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Absolutely delighted with our purchase from James, it was the most we have ever spent on a car but we had full confidence in him and his professional service. James genuinely cared about us finding the right car for our family and it is exactly what we have been looking for. Cannot recommend highly enough and we would certainly go back in the future.
Jordan Horton
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I bought a car from James in May, I've had a few issues from the start, but James has dealt with them and got them sorted for me. The after sales service has been brilliant, it may of taken a little time to sort them but James did sort them for me. Very happy with the car and the after care that I've received.
john twoshyjo
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
A perfect buying experience. James, the owner was professional, great car knowledge and genuinely committed to making sure we had the perfect car. Viewing, to having it home, within 24 hours. Thank you James, a pleasure to buy from you. Highly recommend
Kerry Popple
2 years ago on Google